The leader in speech recognition mathematics.
Do math without keyboard or mouse
.
 
MathTalk.com Resellers in California
 
If you do not find a reseller in your area please contact us.
 
Synapse
Marty Tibor
14 Lynn Court
San Rafael, CA 94901
800-317-9611
fax 415-455-9700
www.synapseadaptive.com
1st Voice
Dave Schorr
321 Woodland Vista
La Honda CA 94020
650-747-0275
www.1stvoice.com
Infogrip, Inc.
Aaron Gaston & Lize Jacobs
1899 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
800-397-0921 
fax 805-652-0880
www.infogrip.com
     

Voice Solutions
John Klabius

7 Shell Beach

Newport Coast, CA 92657

877-653-7007
fax 877-890-9995
john@voice-solutions.com

www.voice-solutions.com

DiVersaTek Computer Systems
Bob Lindemuth
2623 Daisy Lane
Fallbrook, CA 92028-9591
760-451-1100
fax 760-451-1102
DiVersaTekDragon@cs.com
VoiceWare Systems
Ron Katsuranis
6801 Mission St., Suite 208
Daly City, CA 94014
650-757-4501
fax 650-757-4502
ron@talk2type.com
     
Nexus Solutions, Inc.
Harp J. Didier
5937 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95822
800 956-2529
fax 916-424-4854
ujdidier@nexussolution.com
A1 Compute By Voice
Eric Schlossberg MS MPH
San Francisco/ San Jose/ Santa Cruz
1011 Lakeside Dr. Felton, CA 95018
866-580-1131 toll-free.
831-335-3977.
501- 632-1770 fax.
Service@ComputeByVoice.com
www.ComputeByVoice.com
College of San Mateo Bookstore
Munendra Sahrma
1700 West Hillsdale Blvd
San Mateo, Ca 94402
650-574-6367
sharma@smccd.net
     
Access Ingenuity
Michael Parker
4751 Hoen Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
877-579-4380,
fax 707-579-4273
www.accessingenuity.com
michaelp@accessingenuity.com
EXAQ, Inc.
Michael Moser
7405 Greenback Ln., #300
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
888-548-8255
fax 916-244-0582
sales@exaq.com
LBCC Viking Bookstore
Jane Uribe
4901 E. Carson St.
Long Beach, CA 90808
562-938-4596,
fax 562-938-4059
juribe@lbcc.edu
www.lbccbookstore.com
     

Sterling Adaptives, llc
Lesley Ann Gibbons
7665 Redwood Blvd, #100
Novato, CA 94945
415-878-2922
fax 415-878-2989
lesley@sterlingadaptives.com
www.sterlingadaptives.com

A1 Productivity Products
Mark Kornheiser
7955 Raytheon Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858 566-7000,
fax 858 536-1334
www.a1productivity.com
Mark@A1Productivity.com
 
 
 
Metroplex Voice Computing, Inc.
P. O. Box 121984 Arlington, Texas 76012
fax: 817.719.9207 mathtalk@mathtalk.com