The leader in speech recognition mathematics.
Do math without keyboard or mouse
.
 
MathTalk.com Resellers in Florida
 
If you do not find a reseller in your area please contact us.
 

Computers Made Effective (CME)
Polly Tillinghast, Susan Campbell
13902 Oberlin Manor Way
Tampa , FL 33613
866-977-3324,
fax 813-968-2448
polly@tampabay.rr.com

Brandon Crotty
11742 Oswalt Road
Clermont , FL 34711
321-231-0329
bmcrotty@hotmail.com

Assistive Technologies, Inc.  

Greg Christopher, Len Zullo

24319 Contra Costa Lane

Punta Gorda FL 33955

888-634-8200 , fax 603-994-5972

greg@astvtech.com

www.advancedspeech.com

New World Creations

Enrique Padilla, ext 114

13833 Wellington Trace

# E4-454

West Palm Beach, Florida 33414

561-798-0331 , fax 561-798-0610

www.speechtechnology.com

www.microphones.com

                

Stand Among Friends

at FL Atlantic University                  Dawn Alexandra Hicks                     

777 Glades Road                                 Building NU84,

Suite 120

Boca Raton , Florida 33431

o 561.297.4403, cell 561.504.5481

dhicks@standamongfriends.org

www.standamongfriends.org  

Special Needs Services, Inc.

Henry F. Meudt

1155 SW Third St.

Boca Raton , FL 33486

561-750-5146, fax 561-750-1616

meudt@gate.net

 

Assistive Computer Technology, Inc.
Larry K. Lauhon
2095 Sunset Point Road Suite 1601
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone/Fax 727.447.8890
Larry@assistivecomputertechnology.com
www.assistivecomputertechnology.com

 

Gator Custom Mobility, Inc.
Lydia Brady
501 NE 23rd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
352.373.9673
fax 352.271.9070
info@gatorcustom.com
www.gatorcustom.com

 
     
     
     
 
 
Metroplex Voice Computing, Inc.
P. O. Box 121984 Arlington, Texas 76012
fax: 817.719.9207 mathtalk@mathtalk.com